Saturday, March 2

Knoxville TN – Saturday Afternoon

Smoky Mountain Speedway / Maryville TN

Gates: 11:30 AM Rides: 11:30 AM Track Party: 11:30 AM Showtime: 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 3

Knoxville TN – Sunday Afternoon

Smoky Mountain Speedway / Maryville TN

Gates: 11:30 AM Rides: 11:30 AM Track Party: 11:30 AM Showtime: 2:00 PM

Saturday, March 9

Spartanburg SC – Saturday Afternoon

Piedmont Interstate Fairgrounds / Spartanburg SC

Gates: 11:30 AM Rides: 11:30 AM Track Party: 11:30 AM Showtime: 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 10

Spartanburg SC – Sunday Afternoon

Piedmont Interstate Fairgrounds / Spartanburg SC

Gates: 11:30 AM Rides: 11:30 AM Track Party: 11:30 AM Showtime: 2:00 PM

Saturday, March 16

Shelby NC – Saturday Afternoon

Cleveland County Fairgrounds / Shelby NC

Gates: 11:30 AM Rides: 11:30 AM Track Party: 11:30 AM Showtime: 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 17

Shelby NC – Sunday Afternoon

Cleveland County Fairgrounds / Shelby NC

Gates: 11:30 AM Rides: 11:30 AM Track Party: 11:30 AM Showtime: 2:00 PM

Saturday, March 23

Chattanooga TN – Saturday Afternoon

Boyd's Speedway / Ringgold GA

Gates: 11:30 AM Rides: 11:30 AM Track Party: 11:30 AM Showtime: 2:00 PM

Sunday, March 24

Chattanooga TN – Sunday Afternoon

Boyd's Speedway / Ringgold GA

Gates: 11:30 AM Rides: 11:30 AM Track Party: 11:30 AM Showtime: 2:00 PM

Friday, April 5

Mobile AL – Friday Night

Mobile International Speedway / Irvington Alabama

Gates: 4:30 PM Rides: 4:30 PM Track Party: 4:30 PM Showtime: 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 6

Mobile AL – Saturday Night

Mobile International Speedway / Irvington Alabama

Gates: 4:30 PM Rides: 4:30 PM Track Party: 4:30 PM Showtime: 7:00 PM

Friday, April 12

Norman Park GA – Friday Night

Needmore Speedway / Norman Park GA

Gates: 4:30 PM Rides: 4:30 PM Track Party: 4:30 PM Showtime: 7:00 PM

Saturday, April 13

Norman Park GA – Saturday Night

Needmore Speedway / Norman Park GA

Gates: 4:30 PM Rides: 4:30 PM Track Party: 4:30 PM Showtime: 7:00 PM

Friday, May 3

Cape Girardeau MO – Friday Night

Arena Park / Cape Girardeau MO

Gates: 4:30 PM Rides: 4:30 PM Track Party: 4:30 PM Showtime: 7:00 PM

Saturday, May 4

Cape Girardeau MO – Saturday Night

Arena Park / Cape Girardeau MO

Gates: 4:30 PM Rides: 4:30 PM Track Party: 4:30 PM Showtime: 7:00 PM

Saturday, June 1

Antigonish Nova Scotia

Riverside International Speedway / Antigonish Nova Scotia

Gates: 12:00 PM Rides: 12:00 PM Track Party: 12;00 PM Showtime: 2:30 PM

Friday, June 7

Bangor ME – Friday Night

Speedway 95 / Bangor ME

Gates: 5:30 PM Rides: 5:30 PM Track Party: 5:30 PM Showtime: 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 8

Bangor ME – Saturday Afternoon

Speedway 95 / Bangor ME

Gates: 11:00 AM Rides: 11:00 AM Track Party: 11:00 AM Showtime: 1:00 PM

Saturday, June 8

Bangor ME – Saturday Night

Speedway 95 / Bangor ME

Gates: 5:30 PM Rides: 5:30 PM Track Party: 5:30 PM Showtime: 7:30 PM

Friday, June 14

Erie PA – Friday Night

Lake Erie Speedway / North East PA

Gates: 5:00 PM Rides: 5:00 PM Track Party: 5:00 PM Showtime: 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 15

Erie PA – Saturday Night

Lake Erie Speedway / North East PA

Gates: 5:00 PM Rides: 5:00 PM Track Party: 5:00 PM Showtime: 7:30 PM

Saturday, June 29

Lewiston Idaho

EC Motorsports Park / Lewiston Idaho

Gates: 4:30 Pm Rides: 4:30 PM Track Party: 4:30 PM Showtime: 7:00 PM